Update Schedule

April 25, 2008 at 7:16 pm (Uncategorized) ()

I’ve decided on the manner in which I’m going to be updating my fiction, I believe. If it doesn’t work out it will be subject to revision. Like everything else I’m doing here, actually.

Anyway, the first week a project debuts a chapter will go up each weekday of that week. This means a new story will always appear on Monday. No new chapters will appear on the weekend. After that first week, the new chapters will go up on a Monday-Wednesday-Friday schedule. There will still be no new chapters on weekends.
I think I’ve made that clear, but if I haven’t feel free to drop a comment.
2 Comments

  1. Yahrlan said,

    So will there ever be a weekend update??? 😛 lol

  2. Seth Gray said,

    You’re killing me, smalls.

Leave a Reply

