Happy Fourth, and other issues

July 4, 2008 at 11:33 am (Uncategorized) ()

So, due to various reasons, but mostly because of the holiday, the update for Friday July 4th will not see the light of day until next Monday. It’s all right, the next three chapters will work better all in one week anyway.

Oh, by the way, I’ve a couple of ideas running through my head for a TR updated series to offset my MWF updated series. (R is the abbreviation for Thursday when you’re only using one letter. Don’t ask me why, I don’t really know.) The one that the pages seem to come the easiest for is a lot more light hearted than Devil Cares. Hmm, maybe that’s why. Oh, it’s also in first person and I seem to write better when I have a POV. Just to tease some more, it’s called: The Good, the Bad, and the Blond.

2 Comments

  1. Zappaz said,

    The possibility of another series? Be still, my beating heart!

  2. Seth Gray said,

    Oh, you shameless flatterer. ~_^

Leave a Reply

