Another delayed post

July 28, 2008 at 1:13 pm (Uncategorized) ()

I’m very sorry about this guys, but I’ve been roped into house cleaning today. If I can light a fire under my sister’s ass hopefully we can get our stuff finished with enough time for me to write, but don’t hold your breath.

On a random note, it appears Clint Eastwood has a knack for easily manipulated titles. I’ve come up with another project based on the title of a “Dollars Trilogy” movie and I’ve never even seen any of them. I’m not much of a Western fan at all, to tell the truth. Oh well, when the muse deigns to speak I just go with it. Never know where I might end up.

Leave a Reply

